President                                              :        Richard Maglaya

Pres. Elect                                             :        Jhun Merino   

VP-External                                         :        Jesse Tanchanco

VP-Internal                                          :        Jhun Merino

Secretary                                              :        Konstantine Constantino

Deputy Secretary                            :        Jhun Merino

Treasurer                                              :        Jon Peter Ferrer

Auditor                                                   :        Marlo Gile

Protocol Officer                                :        Alan Yu

Sgt. at Arms                                        :        Sonny Cavilla

                                                                            Jhun Estillore

                                                                           CJ Mattias

Ex-Officio                                            :        Gloria Calvario

Executive Secretary                    :        Nitoy Velasco

Club Trainer                                      :        Jesse Tanchanco

Club Advisers                                  :        Jess Cifra

CICO                                                      :        Richard Maglaya

Deputy CICO                                    :        Hasem Baladjay

Club Admin. Chair                       :        Paul Galang

Club Admin. Vice-Chair             :        Vince Revil

Membership Devt. Chair           :        Olive Mendoza

Membership Devt. Vice-Chair :        Bamba Tolentino

Service Project Chair                 :        Loida Benedicto

Service Project Vice-Chair       :        Lisa Baba

Rotary Foundation Chair           :        Rose Imperial

Rotary Foundation Vice-Chair :        Leah Rodriguez

Public Image Chair                      :        Mon Mendoza


All Rotary marks, logos, and copyrighted content is owned by Rotary International, used with permission.

All materials and photos, unless otherwise specified, copyright of Rotary Club of Loyola Heights.